Megaman X Resin Kit

Ok just before I show you my finished X model I thought I would show you my finished display base. The only thing I added was a small stand. This I made by cutting a transparent acrylic tube to size, heating the top of it up with a lighter till it was soft and bending it into shape. I then added the supplied clip needed to hold X in place and that’s it. Simple, but adds some height and the possibility of some great looking poses. And here it is.

So this is it. My X model on display. The photos are a bit blurry as the lighting was rubbish but I hope you like what you see. Till next time, enjoy!

JQ

2 thoughts on “Megaman X Resin Kit

Leave a Reply

